Learn with Fuse33

Fuse33 offers continuous opportunities to learn and grow, and you don’t need to be a Member to take part.

Dive right into one of our classes and pickup a new skill, while feeling the accomplishment of creating something beautiful.

Classes you can grow with…

Explore MIG Welding

$87   

Explore Sewing

$70   

Explore LEDs In Making

$67   

Explore 3D Printing

$64   

Inspiration Series

$564   

Explore Basic Electronics

$65   

Make a Unique Charcuterie/Cutting Board

$135   

Explore Wood Turning

$85   

Explore Laser Cutting & Engraving

$85   

Explore LightBurn for Lasers

$65   

Explore CNC Milling

$85   


Schedule of Upcoming Classes at Fuse33

Wed, Feb 28, 2024

Explore Wood Turning Details | Register (almost full)

Thu, Feb 29, 2024

Make a Unique Charcuterie/Cutting Board Details | Register (almost full)

Fri, Mar 01, 2024

Explore CNC Milling Details | Register (almost full)

Mon, Mar 04, 2024

Explore Laser Cutting & Engraving Details | Register

Mon, Mar 04, 2024

Inspiration Series Details | Register

Tue, Mar 05, 2024

Explore LightBurn for Lasers Details | Register

Wed, Mar 06, 2024

Explore 3D Printing Details | Register

Thu, Mar 07, 2024

Make a Unique Charcuterie/Cutting Board Details | Register

Tue, Mar 12, 2024

Explore LightBurn for Lasers Details | Register

Thu, Mar 14, 2024

Make a Unique Charcuterie/Cutting Board Details | Register

Mon, Mar 18, 2024

Explore Laser Cutting & Engraving Details | Register

Wed, Mar 20, 2024

Explore 3D Printing Details | Register

Fri, Mar 22, 2024

Explore LEDs In Making Details | Register

Mon, Apr 01, 2024

Explore Laser Cutting & Engraving Details | Register

Mon, Apr 15, 2024

Explore Laser Cutting & Engraving Details | Register